Home About WWWExpress Products and Services Outlets Published Rates Track and Trace Careers Contact Us

Outlets


BRANCHES

» North Luzon

WIDE WIDE WORLD EXPRESS
NORTH LUZON
AREA MANAGER FOR LUZON: PAUL C. DIZON
ANGELES and SAN FERNANDO, PAMPANGA
Stall #4 Greenfields Square KM 76 Mc Arthur Hway Sindalan, San Fernando, Pampanga
Tel. Nos. (045) 861-3835 / (045) 636-4564
Concurrent BM: Paul Dizon
Cellphone: 0923-7199993
Email:
paul.dizon@wwwexpress.com.ph
angeles@wwwexpress.com.ph
sindalan@wwwexpress.com.ph
ANGELES DAU DROP CENTER
19 Adela Bldg., Mc Arthur Hway
Dau, Mabalacat, Pampanga
Tel No. (045) 892-7678
ANGELES SALAPUNGAN DROP CENTER
533 Dizon Arcade Bldg., Mc Arthur Hway corner Fajardo St., Salapungan, Angeles City
Tel. No. (045) 888-5951
CLARK DROP CENTER
Office Center No. 06E-2 Berthaphil III Clark Center
Jose Abad Santos Avenue
Clark Special Economic Zone (CSEZ) Pampanga
Tel Nos. (045) 893-4167
Celfone: 0923-7199994
DOLORES DROP CENTER
Better Days Enterprise Bldg. Dolores Intersection, San Fernando, Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 860-1055
Email: sindalan@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM PAMPANGA DROP CENTER
Unit 306 3rd Floor SM City National Hway,
San Jose, San Fernando Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 961-3004
Email: smsanfernando@wwwexpress.com.ph
GUAGUA DROP CENTER
DTM Building Stall #2 San Roque,
Guagua, Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 900-1095
BAGUIO
Unit B5 2nd Floor EMC Bldg.,
39 Marcos Highway corner Balsigan Road, Baguio City Tel Nos. (074) 442-8029
BM: Shellaine Joven
Cellphone: 0917-7912018
Email:
shellaine.joven@wwwexpress.com.ph
baguio@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM BAGUIO
Unit WS 308, 3/F SM City Baguio
Luneta Hill, Upper Session Road,
Baguio City 2600, Benguet
Tel. No. (074) 300-3867
Cel No: 0923-7072465
Email: smbaguio@wwwexpress.com.ph
BATAAN
Room 206 2nd  Floor RCBC Bldg
Bataan Export Processing Zone (BEPZ)
Mariveles, Bataan
Tel. No. (047) 935-4051
Telefax No. (047) 935-7096
OIC: Marlon Pamintuan
Cel No: 0923-7072492
Email:
bataan@wwwexpress.com.ph
marlon.pamintuan@wwwexpress.com.ph
BALANGA DROP CENTER
Stall No. 3 Tuazon Bldg.Capitol Drive, Balanga City
Tel Nos. (047) 791-1034
URDANETA DROP CENTER
Door No. 3 T &S Building II
San Vicente Central, Mc Arthur Highway
Urdaneta, Pangasinan
Tel No. (075) 568-7289
Cel No: 0923-7072460
Email: urdaneta@wwwexpress.com.ph
CABANATUAN
G/F Gatan Bldg. Burgos Avenue, Cabanatuan City
Tel Nos. (044) 463-2826 / (045) 800-2615
BM: Larry Lacson
Cellphone: 0917-8017294 / 0923-7072452
Email:
larry.lacson@wwwexpress.com.ph
cabanatuan@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN JOSE DROP CENTER
Carreon Bldg., Maharlika Highway, San Jose City
Tel No. (044) 511-3216
Email: sanjose@wwwexpress.com.ph
GAPAN DROP CENTER
Razon Commercial Center
Bucana, Gapan City
Tel. No. (044) 486-2052
Email: gapan@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAGUPAN
No. 25 SIM Bldg., Perez Blvd.
Dagupan City, Pangasinan
Tel Nos. (075) 522-2938 / 515-6587
Concurrent BM: Shellaine Joven
AE: Perla Aquino
Cellphone: 0917-7912018 / 0923-7077309
Email:
shellaine.joven@wwwexpress.com.ph
dagupan@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN CARLOS DROP CENTER
G/F Untalan Bldg., Rizal St.
San Carlos City, Pangasinan
Tel No. (075) 531-2565
Email: sancarlos@wwwexpress.com.ph
MALOLOS
Twin Plaza Commercial Bldg.,
Mc Arthur Hway, Brgy Bulihan Malolos, Bulacan
Tel Nos. (044) 791-6345
Cellphone: 0923-7072481
Email: malolos@wwwexpress.com.ph
BALIUAG DROP CENTER
B.S. Aquino Street, Bagong Nayon,
Baliuag, Bulacan
Tel No. (044) 673-5466
STA MARIA DROP CENTER
JC De Jesus St. Poblacion,
Sta Maria, Bulacan (beside Maxfel Bldg)
Tel No. (044) 288-2568
AGOO DROP CENTER
16 Mc Arthur National HiwayPoblacion,
Santa Barbara Agoo, La Union
Tel. No. (072) 7101963
Cel No: 0923-7072470
Email: agoo@wwwexpress.com.ph
VIGAN
Gov. A. Reyes St. corner Gen Luna St.
Vigan, Ilocos Sur
Tel. No. (077) 722-3067
Concurrent BM: Shellaine Joven
Cellphone: 0923-7072418
Email:
vigan@wwwexpress.com.ph
shellaine.joven@wwwexpress.com.ph
TARLAC
193-C F. Tañedo St.
San Nicolas, Tarlac City
Tel Nos. (045) 982-2329 / 800-2615
Concurrent BM: Larry Lacson
Cellphone: 0917-8017294 / 0923-658-5256
Email:
larry.lacson@wwwexpress.com.ph
tarlac@wwwexpress.com.ph
TARLAC DROP CENTER, SAN MIGUEL
Unit 2 Bridgelink Bldg.Brgy. Maligaya
San Miguel, Tarlac City
Tel. No (045) 491-2108
TUGUEGARAO
No. 38 Gonzaga St., Tuguegarao City
Infront of Vargas College
Tel. No. (078) 844-8696
BM: Harold Cureg
Cellphone: 0922-8461308 / 0929-2969392
Branch Coordinator: Clarett Lim
Cellphone: 0915-3381722 / 0922-8879761
Email:
harold.cureg@wwwexpress.com.ph
tuguegarao@wwwexpress.com.ph
TARLAC DROP CENTER, PANIQUI
174 M.H. Del Pilar St.
Paniqui, Tarlac City
Tel. No. (045) 931-1205
LAOAG DROP CENTER
Fr. Castro St.
Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
Tel. No. (077) 771-5947
Cel No: 0923-6585257
Email: laoag@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN FERNANDO, LA UNION
490 Quezon Avenue, Catbangen
San Fernado, La Union
Tel Nos.
(072) 888-5014
(072) 700-2436
Concurrent BM: Shellaine Joven
Cellphone: 0917-7912018 / 0923-6585253
Email:
launion@wwwexpress.com.ph
shellaine.joven@wwwexpress.com.ph
OLONGAPO
2290 Rizal Avenue
East Bajac-Bajac, Olongapo City
Telefax: (047) 222-3331
Celfone: 0917-8002191 / 0923-7072490
BM: Olay Basto
Email:
olay.basto@wwwexpress.com.ph
olongapo@wwwexpress.com.ph
subic@wwwexpress.com.ph
MEYCAUAYAN DROP CENTER
Maristel 3 Arcade Mc Arthur Hway, Calvario
Meycauayan, Bulacan
Tel No. (044) 228-5758

» South Luzon

WIDE WIDE WORLD EXPRESS
SOUTH LUZON
AREA MANAGER FOR LUZON: PAUL C. DIZON
ANGONO, RIZAL
#1 Quezon Avenue Angono, Rizal
Tel No. (02) 295-0873 (MNL Line)
OIC: Bernie Villanada
Cellphone:
villanada@wwwexpress.com.ph">
bernie.villanada@wwwexpress.com.ph
angono@wwwexpress.com.ph
CALAPAN DROP CENTER
Osmena St., Calero Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel No. 0909-7111344 (Miljee Perez)
Email:
calapan@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM LUCENA DROP CENTER
G/F SM City Dalahican Road, Iba Dupay Red-V, Lucena City
Tel. No. 0929-2942078 (Temporary)
Email:
smlucena@wwwexpress.com.ph
STO TOMAS DROP CENTER
Maharlika Highway San Antonio, Sto. Tomas Batangas City
Tel. No. 043-3182214  
ANTIPOLO DROP CENTER
151 M.L. Quezon St. Antipolo City Antipolo, Rizal
Tel. No. TBA
LEGAZPI
209 JC Mendoza Bldg Rizal St., Legazpi City
Telefax No.
(052) 820-7556
820-5276
Tel. No. (02) 429-1803 (MNL Line)
BM: Merelyn Velasco
Cellphone: 0917-8738501
Email:
merelyn.velasco@wwwexpress.com.ph
legazpi@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM TAYTAY DROP CENTER
WS7 Basement Manila East Road, Dolores Taytay, Rizal
Tel. No. TBA
BAUAN DROP CENTER
No. 6 San Rafael St. Poblacion Bauan, Batangas
Tel. No. TBA
NAGA
321-D Imperial Bldg., Elias Angeles St., Naga City
Tel Nos. (054) 811-5075
Email:
merelyn.velasco@wwwexpress.com.ph
naga@wwwexpress.com.ph
LAGUNA
Stall No. 2 Rufino Alcasid Bldg. Crossing, Calamba, Laguna
Tel Nos.
(049) 545-7374
545-2703             
(02) 520-8834 (MNL Line)
Telefax No. (049) 545-7373
OIC: Jenny Balamban
Cellphone: 0917-8437866
Concurrent BM: Paul Dizon
Cellphone: 0917-8015424
Email:
paul.dizon@wwwexpress.com.ph

jenny.balamban@wwwexpress.com.ph
CAVITE
Unit 103 Conrado Complex Aguinaldo Highway Niog I, Bacoor, Cavite
Tel No. (02) 382-8347 (MNL Line)
Telefax No. (02) 529-8506 (MNL Line)
BM: Dino Lazatin
Cellphone: 0917-8214957
Email:
dino.lazatin@wwwexpress.com.ph

caviteops@wwwexpress.com.ph
cavitecs@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAET DROP CENTER
Door #3 De Mesa Bldg., Governor Panotes St. Daet, Camarines Norte
Tel No. (054) 721-7436
Email:
daet@wwwexpress.com.ph
ROSARIO DROP CENTER
Room 17 Old Administrative Bldg. Cavite Export Processing Zone Rosario, Cavite
Tel No. (046) 971-0449

SAN PEDRO DROP CENTER
Door No. 4 Alvarez Commercial Bldg. National Highway, Barangay NuevaSan Pedro, Laguna
Telefax No. (02) 808-3378
Email:
sanpedro@wwwexpress.com.ph

PALAWAN
Room 40 Garcellano Business Center Rizal Avenue, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
Tel. No. (048) 433-4525
Telefax No. (048) 434-3538
BM:  Flor Libiran
Cellphone: 0918-6927096
Email:
flor.libiran@wwwexpress.com.ph

palawan@wwwexpress.com.ph
LUCENA
No. 67 Gomez Street Lucena City
Tel No. (042) 660-3789
OIC: Ybett Zarsadias
Cellphone: 0921-2967670
Email:
ybett.zarsadias@wwwexpress.com.ph

lucena@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM MUNTINLUPA DROP CENTER
Unit 125 G/F SM Supercenter Muntinlupa National Highway, Barangay Tunasan Muntinlupa City
Tel. No. 02-6591582 (MNL Line)
Email:
smmuntinlupa@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN PABLO DROP CENTER
Rizal Avenue San Pablo City
Tel No. (049) 562-7938
Email:
sanpablo@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM DASMARINAS DROP CENTER
Unit 35 Lower Ground Floor Level SM Dasmarinas, Cavite
Tel No. (046) 973-0425
ROBINSON'S IMUS DROP CENTER
4th Level OFW Pamilya Center Robinson's Imus, Cavite
Tel. No. 0929-3764035
BATANGAS
CM Recto Avenue corner TM Kalaw St. Lipa City
Tel Nos.
(043) 300-4491
(02) 520-6266 (MNL Line)
BM: Cecille de Castro
Cellphone: 0917-8437866
Email:
cecille.decastro@wwwexpress.com.ph

batangas@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM BATANGAS DROP CENTER
G/F Baranngay Pallocan West Batangas City
Tel. No.  TBA
LEMERY DROP CENTER
77 Illustre Avenue Lemery, Batangas
Tel No. (043) 411-1571
 

» Visayas

WIDE WIDE WORLD EXPRESS
VISAYAS
AREA MANAGER FOR VISAYAS: RAYMUND BLANCO
BACOLOD
Door No. 1 Perpetual Help Bldg. Corner 11th and Lacson Sts., Bacolod City
Tel No. (034) 457-5641
Telefax No. (034) 433-3034
BM: Christine Bustamante
Cellphone: 0917-5779961
Email:
christine.bustamante@wwwexpress.com.ph

bacolodops@wwwexpress.com.ph
DOWNTOWN DROP CENTER
Door No. 5 Patria Bldg. Legaspi St., Cebu City
Tel No. (032) 254-7737
KALIBO DROP CENTER
Goding Ramos St.Kalibo, Aklan
Tel. No. 0921-5589446 (Temporary)
Email:
kalibo@wwwexpress.com.ph
LAPULAPU DROP CENTER
Marina Mall, Airport Road Lapulapu, Cebu City
Tel No. (032) 495-4810
ROXAS DROP CENTER
Legaspi St. Roxas City, Capiz
Tel. No. (036) 621-4291
Email:
roxas@wwwexpress.com.ph
DANAO DROP CENTER
JM Arcade Poblacion, Danao City, Cebu 6004
Tel. No. TBA
TALISAY DROP CENTER
Zone 5 3009 Sangi Tabunok, Talisay City, Cebu 6045
Tel No. TBA
SILAY DROP CENTER
Mejica Leonardia Bldg.Tres Fuentes, Baranggay LantadSilay City
Tel. No. (034) 457-5642
Email:
silay@wwwexpress.com.ph
MINGLANILLA DROP CENTER
Ward III Poblacion Minglanilla, Cebu City 6046
Tel No. TBA
PASSI DROP CENTER
Dorillo St. Passi City, Iloilo
Tel. No. 0909-3054340 (temporary)
Email:
passi@wwwexpress.com.ph
DUMAGUETE
Insular Hotel Bldg. Siliman Avenue, Dumaguete City Negros Oriental
Tel Nos. (035) 422-8381
BM: John Campoy
Cellphone: 0919-8764575
Email:
john.campoy@wwwexpress.com.ph

dumaguete@wwwexpress.com.ph
TACLOBAN
G/F Tacloban Plaza Bldg. Justice Romualdez St. Tacloban City
Tel Nos.
(053) 321-4807
520-5543
Concurrent BM: Raymund Blanco
Cellphone: 0917-8214952
Email:
raymund.blanco@wwwexpress.com.ph

nancy.gonzales@wwwexpress.com.ph
TAGBILARAN
No. 003 Namoc Bldg.Gallares St., Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Tel No. (038) 411-4140
Concurrent BM: Raymund Blanco
Cellphone: 0917-8214952
Email:
raymund.blanco@wwwexpress.com.ph

nancy.ranises@wwwexpress.com.ph
UBAY DROP CENTER
Col. Marciano Garces St Poblacion Ubay, Bohol 6315
Tel No. TBA
JAGNA DROP CENTER
Pagina Highway Poblacion Jagna, Bohol 6308
Tel No. TBA
ILOILO
Door C Jose Chua Sing Bldg. Quezon Corner Ledesma St.
Iloilo City
Tel Nos. (033) 508-9470 / 300-0765
Telefax No. (033) 336-0944
BM: Vikki Torres
Cellphone: 0917-8214954
Email:
vikki.torres@wwwexpress.com.ph

iloilocs@wwwexpress.com.ph
RAMOS DROP CENTER
Door No. 4 Borromeo Arcade F. Ramos St., Cebu City
Tel Nos. (032) 255-1388
ORMOC DROP CENTER
Modesta Bldg., Burgos corner Bonifacio Sts.Ormoc City
Tel Nos.
(053) 255-5363
561-0106
Email:
nancy.gonzales@wwwexpress.com.ph

ormoc@wwwexpress.com.ph
MAASIN DROP CENTER
R. Kangleon corner Cabrera St. Tagnipa, Maasin CitySouthern Leyte
Tel. No. (053) 381-2887
Email:
maasin@wwwexpress.com.ph
CALBAYOG DROP CENTER
B&L Bldg., Magsaysay Blvd. Calbayog City, Samar
Tel. No. (055) 533-9335
Email:
calbayog@wwwexpress.com.ph
CATBALOGAN DROP CENTER
Samar College Inc Commercial Building Mabini Street, Catbalogan City Western Samar 6700
Tel No. TBA
BORONGAN DROP CENTER
Real St, Barangay Songco Borongan, Eastern Samar 6800
Tel No. TBA
CADIZ DROP CENTER
Abelarde St.Cadiz City, Negros Occidental
Tel No. (034) 457-5643
Email:
cadiz@wwwexpress.com.ph
BAGO DROP CENTER
G/F Plaza Arcade Araneta St.Bago City, Negros Occidental
Tel. No. (034) 457-5646
Email:
bago@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAGAY DROP CENTER
Rivera Bldg., Roxas City Sagay City, Negros Occidental
Tel No. (034) 457-5644
Email:
sagay@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN CARLOS DROP CENTER
Gaisano San Carlos F.C. Ledesma Avenue cor. C. Ledesma St. San Carlos City, Negros Occidental
Tel. No. (034) 457-5645
Email:
sancarlos@wwwexpress.com.ph
KABANKALAN DROP CENTER
Guanzon Street Kabankalan City, Negros Occidental
Tel No. (034) 457-5647
Email:
kabankalan@wwwexpress.com.ph
LA CARLOTA DROP CENTER
The Cubes Bldg. Gurrea St., Barangay 3 La Carlota City 6130
Tel No. TBA
CEBU
Dispo Phil. Bldg.AC Cortes Avenue Mandaue City, Cebu
Trunkline: (032) 344-0847
Tel Nos. (032) 420-4097
420-4098
Telefax No. (032) 344-1406
Concurrent BM: Raymund Blanco
Cellphone: 0917-8214952
Email:
raymund.blanco@wwwexpress.com.ph

cebu@wwwexpress.com.ph
 

» Mindanao

WIDE WIDE WORLD EXPRESS
MINDANAO
VICE PRESIDENT / CONCURRENT AREA MANAGER FOR MINDANAO: GAY M. BUSTOS
CAGAYAN DE ORO
G/F Henry Tan Bldg.Terso Neri coner Burgos St. Cagayan de Oro City
Tel Nos.
(088) 856-8620
856-8621
(08822) 727-182
(08822) 726-463
BM: Carlyle Cinco
Cellphone: 0917-7140924
Email:
carlyle.cinco@wwwexpress.com.ph

cagayanops@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAVAO
Eugenio E. Reyes Bldg Km 5 JP Laurel AvenueBajada, Davao City
Tel Nos.
(082) 222-2134CS:
(082) 222-2131
221-5364 / 221-5365
Ops: (082) 222-2132
Telefax No. (082) 221-2134
BM: Juancho Alba
Cellphone:  0917-7012275
Email:
juancho.alba@wwwexpress.com.ph
davaoops@wwwexpress.com.ph
ILIGAN
G/F Villanueva Bldg., 061-A Roxas Ave., Iligan City
Tel. No. (063) 221-2746
Telefax No. (063) 221-3332
BM: Darluth M. Encarnacion
Cellphone: 0917-8018681
Email:
darluth.encarnacion@wwwexpress.com.ph
iligan@wwwexpress.com.ph
COTABATO
G/F Tugbo Bldg. Quezon Avenue (Parang Road) Cotabato City
Telefax No. (064) 421-1459
BM: Lani Nambatac-Aguinaldo
Cellphone: 0919-6230831
Email:
lani.aguinaldo@wwwexpress.com.ph

cotabato@wwwexpress.com.ph
BOLTON DROP CENTER
University of Mindanao Arcade Arcade #9 Bolton Street, Davao
Tel No. (082) 305-9020
OZAMIZ DROP CENTER
Cebedo St. Ozamiz City (Infront of Banco de Oro)
Tel. No. TBA
DIPOLOG DROP CENTER
General Luna St. Dipolog City(Across ZN Provincial Capitol)
Tel No. TBA
ZAMBOANGA
Door No. 7 Phidco-A Bldg  Veterans Avenue, Zamboanga City
Tel Nos. (062) 991-2283 /
991-8608
Telefax No. (062) 992-1961
BM:  May Salvador
Cellphone: 0917-7223600
Email:
may.salvador@wwwexpress.com.ph

zamboanga@wwwexpress.com.ph
GENERAL SANTOS
National Highway General Santos City
Tel Nos.
(083) 552-7065
552-2930
552-5595
553-6400
Fax No. (083) 552-5596
Concurrent BM: Ligaya "Gay" M. Bustos
Ops Supervisor: Noel Paderna
Sales Supervisor: Yang Capilitan
Cellphone: 0917-7140923
Email:
gay.bustos@wwwexpress.com.ph
gesops@wwwexpress.com.ph
DIGOS DROP CENTER
Lino Bldg., Rizal Avenue Digos City, Davao Del Sur
Tel No. TBA
TAGUM DROP CENTER
Quairante II PoblacionTagum City
Tel. No.  (084) 218-8067
KORONADAL DROP CENTER
Stall No. 8A Marian Building NDMU Alunan Avenue cor Bonifacio St. Zone 3 Koronadal City, South Cotabato
Tel No. (083) 228-3212
Email:
vic.sarcadio@wwwexpress.com.ph
koronadal@wwwexpress.com.ph
KIDAPAWAN DROP CENTER
G/F Marasigan Bldg. Datu Ingkal St., Brgy Poblacion Kidapawan, Cotabato
Tel No. (064) 288-1295
Email:
kidapawan@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAPROZA DROP CENTER
Daproza Bldg Daproza Avenue, General Santos City
Tel No. (083) 302-6513
BUTUAN DROP CENTER
No. 100 Elsa B. Tan Bldg. Montilla Blvd., Butuan City 8600
Telefax No. (085) 341-1789
Email:
butuan@wwwexpress.com.ph
TACURONG DROP CENTER
SKTCI Building Round Ball National HighwayTacurong City
Tel. No. (064) 200-6888
Email:
tacurong@wwwexpress.com.ph
MALAYBALAY DROP CENTER
Building C Stall No. 2 Fortich St. Mandani Arcade, Malaybalay Bukidnon Malaybalay City
Tel. No. TBA
Email:
malaybalay@wwwexpress.com.ph
SURIGAO DROP CENTER
Manuel Sio Bldg. Narciso St. corner Rizal St.Surigao City
Tel No. TBA
Email:
surigao@wwwexpress.com.ph
GINGOOG DROP CENTER
Barangay 17 National Highway, cor. Cabilto Ext.Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental 9014
Tel No. TBA