Home About WWWExpress Products and Services Outlets Published Rates Track and Trace Careers Contact Us

Outlets


BRANCHES

» NORTH LUZON


ANGELES and SAN FERNANDO, PAMPANGA (ANG/SFP)
Paredes Warehouse # 2Purok No. 3,
Dela Paz Nortecity Of San Fernando Pampanga
Tel. Nos. (045) 861-3835 ; (045) 455-4163
Email: christopher.naguit@wwwexpress.com.ph
angeles@wwwexpress.com.ph
ANGELES DROP CENTER, DAU (ANG)
19 Adela Bldg Mc Arthur Hi-way
Dau, Mabalacat, Pampanga City
Tel No. (045) 892-7678
ANGELES DROP CENTER,SALAPUNGAN (ANG)
533 Dizon Arcade Bldg., Mcarthur Highway,
Cor Fajardo St., Salapungan, Angeles City
Tel. No. (045) 888-5951; (045) 4580123
CLARK DROP CENTER (ANG)
Office Center No. 06E-2 Berthaphil III Clark Center
Jose Abad Ave CSEZ Pampanga City
Tel Nos. (045) 499-0090
SAN FERNANDO, PAMPANGA DROP CENTER (SFP)
Better Days Enterprise Bldg.
Dolores Intersection, San Fernando, Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 860-1055
SM PAMPANGA DROP CENTER (SFP)
Unit 306 3rd Floor SM City National Hway,
San Jose, San Fernando Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 875-0836
GUAGUA DROP CENTER (SFP)
DTM Building Stall #2
San Roque, Guagua, Pampanga
Tel. No. (045) 900-1095
BAGUIO (BAG)
Unit B5 2nd Floor EMC Bldg.39 Marcos Hiway
Corner Balsigan Road,Baguio City
Tel Nos. (074) 442-8029
Email: shellaine.joven@wwwexpress.com.ph
baguio@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM BAGUIO DROP CENTER (BAG)
Unit WS 308, 3/F SM City Baguio Luneta Hill,
Upper Session Road, Baguio City
Tel. No. (074) 300-3867
BATAAN (BAT)
J & L Bldg. II Paterno St. Poblacion,
Balanga City Bataan
Tel. No. (047) 237-0321
Email: balanga@wwwexpress.com.ph
marlon.pamintuan@wwwexpress.com.ph
MARIVELES DROP CENTER (BAT)
Room 206 2nd Floor RCBC Bldg.
AFAB Mariveles Bataan
Tel Nos. (047) 935-7096
Email: mariveles@wwwexpress.com.ph
ORANI DROP CENTER (BAT)
Baltazar Building, Tugatog,
Orani, Bataan
Tel Nos. 0929-2362470
Email: mariveles@wwwexpress.com.ph
CABANATUAN (CBN)
114 Catbagan Building, Bernardo District, Maharlika Highway,
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
Tel Nos. (044) 600-1257
Email: larry.lacson@wwwexpress.com.ph
cabanatuan@wwwexpress.com.ph
TALAVERA DROP CENTER (TAV)
1 Fl Amini Enterprises Bldg.,Gatmaitan St. Zone 6,
Maestrang Kikay, Talavera, Nueva Ecija
Tel No. (044) 958-0918
Email: talavera@wwwexpress.com.ph
GAPAN DROP CENTER (CBN)
Razon's Commercial Building Maharlika Highway,
Bucana, Gapan City, Nueva Ecija
Tel. No. (044) 958-0750
Email: gapan@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAGUPAN (DGP)
No. 25 SIM Bldg., Perez Blvd.
Dagupan City, Pangasinan
Tel Nos. (075) 515-6587
Email: perla.aquino@wwwexpress.com.ph
dagupan@wwwexpress.com.ph
URDANETA DROP CENTER (URP)
Door No. 3 T & S Building 2
San Vicente Central, Mc Arthur Highway
Urdaneta, Pangasinan
Tel No. (075) 568-7289
Email: urdaneta@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN CARLOS DROP CENTER (SCP)
Untalan Bldg., Rizal St.
San Carlos City, Pangasinan
Tel No. (075) 531-2565
Email: manuel.saura@wwwexpress.com.ph
CARMEN DROP CENTER (CRM)
F.R. Alvarado Commercial Bldg. Nat'l. Road,
Carmen West, (Infront Of SM Carmen Rosales),
Rosales, Pangasinan
Tel No. (075) 632-4912
Email: crystaljoy.fiesta@wwwexpress.com.ph
ISABELA (ISA)
Manango Bldg. RC Miranda Blvd. Centro East,
Santiago City, Isabela
Tel No. (078) 305-3320
Email: isabela@wwwexpress.com.ph
MALOLOS (MAL)
Mc Arthur Hi-Way, Brgy. Tikay, Malolos City (Beside DPWH Malolos)
Tel Nos. (044) 791-6345
Email: malolos@wwwexpress.com.ph
MEYCAUAYAN DROP CENTER (MAL)
Maristel 3 Arcade
Mc Arthur Hway, Calvario,
Meycauayan, Bulacan
Tel No. (044) 228-5758
BALIUAG DROP CENTER (MAL)
B.S. Aquino Street
Bagong Nayon, Baliuag, Bulacan
Tel No. (044) 673-5466
STA MARIA DROP CENTER (MAL)
Jc De Jesus St., Poblacion, Sta. Maria Bulacan (beside BPI Bank)
Tel No. (044) 288-2568
OLONGAPO (OLG)
1543-C Rizal Avenue, West Tapinac,
Olongapo City
Tel Nos. (047) 222-3331
Email: olay.basto@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN FERNANDO, LA UNION (SFL)
# 84 Quezon Avenue, Catbangen,
San Fernado City, La Union
Tel Nos. (072) 607-1886
Email: launion@wwwexpress.com.ph
zenaida.tubio@wwwexpress.com.ph
AGOO DROP CENTER (AGO)
16 Mc Arthur National Hiway
Poblacion, Santa Barbara
Agoo, La Union
Tel. No. (072) 682-0746
VIGAN (VIG)
Gen. Luna St. cor. Gov A Reyes St.
Vigan City, Ilocos Sur
Tel. No. (077) 722-3067
Email: sherily.bagay@wwwexpress.com.ph
LAOAG DROP CENTER (LAO)
Father Castro St. cor. Paco Roman St.
Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
Tel. No. (077) 771-5947
TARLAC (TAR)
193-C F. Tañedo St.
San Nicolas, Tarlac City
Tel Nos. (045) 982-2329; (045) 800-2615
Email: larry.lacson@wwwexpress.com.ph
tarlac@wwwexpress.com.ph
TARLAC DROP CENTER, SAN MIGUEL (TAR)
Unit 2 Bridgelink Bldg. Brgy. Maligaya
San Miguel, Tarlac City
Tel. No (045) 491-2108
TARLAC DROP CENTER, PANIQUI (PNQ)
174 M.H. Del Pilar St.
Paniqui, Tarlac City
Tel. No. (045) 931-1205
TUGUEGARAO (TUG)
No. 38 Gonzaga St., Tuguegarao City
Infront of Vargas College
Tel. No. (078) 844-8696
Email: harold.cureg@wwwexpress.com.ph
tuguegarao@wwwexpress.com.ph

» SOUTH LUZON


ANGONO, RIZAL (AGN)
J&H Construction Bldg., Quezon Avenue, San Isidro, Angono, Rizal
Tel No. (02) 571-4872 (MNL Line)
Email: bernie.villanada@wwwexpress.com.ph
rey.ayaquil@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM TAYTAY DROP CENTER
WS7 Basement East Road, Dolores, Taytay, Rizal
Tel. No. 0923-7033677
CAVITE (CAV)
Filrizam Bldg.Emilio Aguinaldo Hi-Way,
Anabu 1B, Imus, Cavite
Tel No. (046) 515-0717
Email: edison.holgado@wwwexpress.com.ph
caviteops@wwwexpress.com.ph
cavitecs@wwwexpress.com.ph
ROSARIO DROP CENTER (CAV)
Room 15 Old Administrative Bldg.
Cavite Export Processing Zone
Rosario, Cavite
Tel No. (049) 971-0449
SM DASMARINAS DROP CENTER (CAV)
Ground Floor, SM Dasmarinas,
Sampaloc 4, Dasmarinas, Cavite
Tel No. (046) 416-6523
BACOOR DROP CENTER (CAV)
Unit 103 Conrado Complex,
Emilio Aguinaldo Hi-Way, Niog,
Bacoor,Cavite
Tel. No. (046) 519-4922
BATANGAS (BGS)
K Pointe Commercial Plaza, Sabang,
Lipa City (infront Of SM City Lipa)
Tel Nos. (043) 702-6318
Email: lani.manaig@wwwexpress.com.ph
batangas@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM BATANGAS DROP CENTER (BGS)
G/F SM City Batangas, Barangay Pallocan West, Batangas City
Tel. No. 0923-7299987
LEMERY DROP CENTER (BGS)
77 Illustre Avenue
Lemery, Batangas
Tel No. (043) 411-1571
CALAPAN DROP CENTER (CLP)
Leuterio St., San Vicente East,
Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel No. 0925-5250064
Email: calapan@wwwexpress.com.ph
BALAYAN DROP CENTER (BLY)
Union Street, Barangay 05,
Balayan, Batangas
Tel. No. 0923-7072517
Email: menchie.abuyen@wwwexpress.com.ph
LAGUNA (LGN)
Unit 4 Bldg 3 LCI Compound, Km 54, Brgy. Makiling, Calamba, Laguna
Tel Nos. (049) 508-7553
Email: laguna@wwwexpress.com.ph
randy.duca@wwwexpress.com.ph
CALAMBA DROP CENTER (LGN)
Unit A - 13 Regalena Building,
National Highway, Brgy. Turbina,
Calamba Laguna City
Tel No. (049) 306-0299
Email: laguna@wwwexpress.com.ph
LUCENA (LCN)
No 23 Barcelona Street,
Lucena City, Quezon
Tel No. (042) 797-1893
Email: ybett.zarsadias@wwwexpress.com.ph
lucena@wwwexpress.com.ph
SAN PABLO DROP CENTER (SPL)
Barleta Street, San Pablo City,
Laguna
Tel No. (049) 562-7938
Email: sanpablo@wwwexpress.com.ph
SM LUCENA DROP CENTER (LCN)
G/F SM City Dalahican Rd. cor Maharlika Hiway,
RCD, Lucena City
Tel No. 0925-3215254
Email: smlucena@wwwexpress.com.ph
LEGAZPI (LGP)
209 JC Mendoza Bldg. Rizal St.,
Legazpi City, Albay
Tel. No. (052) 480-5276
Email: merelyn.velasco@wwwexpress.com.ph
legaspi@wwwexpress.com.ph
NAGA (WNP)
321-D Imperial Bldg., Elias Angeles St.,
Naga City
Tel Nos. (054) 472-7949
Email: ricky.bulanon@wwwexpress.com.ph
janice.panambo@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAET DROP CENTER (DTE)
F. Pimentel Avenue, Barangay 1, Daet, Camarines Norte
Tel No. (054) 440-1646
Email: daet@wwwexpress.com.ph
PALAWAN (PPS)
Unit 6 & 7 NTZ-5 Bldg., Brgy. Manggahan,
246-A Rizal Ave., Puerto Princesa
Tel. No. (048) 433-4525
Email: reynaldo.celestial@wwwexpress.com.ph
harlene.cabangbang@wwwexpress.com.ph

» VISAYAS


BACOLOD (BCD)
Door No. 9 G. Esteban Bldg. Lacson St., Bacolod City
Tel Nos. (034) 435-0581
Email: bacolodcs@wwwexpress.com.ph
bacolodops@wwwexpress.com.ph
SILAY DROP CENTER (SLY)
Door 1 Mejica Leonardia Bldg. Tres Fuentes, Barangay Lantad, Silay City
Tel. No. 0923-4098669
Email: silay@wwwexpress.com.ph
KABANKALAN DROP CENTER (KBN)
Guanzon Street, Kabankalan City, Negros Occidental
Tel No. 0943-1310984
Email: kabankalan@wwwexpress.com.ph
CEBU (CEB)
Warehouse No. 1 Menzi Complex corner, M.L. Quezon Nat'L Hway Pajo,
Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu
Tel Nos. (032) 268-7086 / 268-7087 / 268-7088 / 268-7138
Email: niel.jaudian@wwwexpress.com.ph
cebu@wwwexpress.com.ph
RAMOS DROP CENTER (CEB)
Door No. 6 Borromeo Arcade
F. Ramos St., Cebu City
Tel Nos. (032) 412-2643
DOWNTOWN DROP CENTER (CEB)
Door No. 5 Patria Bldg. Legaspi St., Cebu City
Tel No. (032) 412-1806
LAPULAPU DROP CENTER (CEB)
Marina Mall, Airport Road, Lapulapu, Cebu City
Tel No. (032) 494-0054
TALISAY DROP CENTER (TSY)
Gee – Ann Square Mall Hi-way,
Tabunok, Talisay City, Cebu
Tel No. 0923-6157365
CONSOLACION DROP CENTER (MNG)
A & C Bldg. North Road, Cansaga Consolacion, Cebu
Tel No. TBA
DUMAGUETE (DGT)
Door A & B San Juan Square, San Juan Street,
Dumaguete City 6200
Tel Nos. (035) 422-8381
Email:john.campoy@wwwexpress.com.ph dumaguete@wwwexpress.com.ph
TAGBILARAN (TAG)
No. 003 Namoc Bldg.
Gallares St., Tagbilaran City, Bohol
Tel No. (038) 411-4140
Email: tagbilaran.wwwe@wwwexpress.com.ph
ILOILO (ILO)
Unit 1 – 616 Building, Diversion Road,
Barangay San Rafael, Mandurriao, Iloilo City
Tel Nos. (033) 508-9470
Email: bibi.pono@wwwexpress.com.ph iloilocs@wwwexpress.com.ph
KALIBO DROP CENTER (KLB)
Goding Ramos St. Kalibo, Aklan
Tel. No. (036)500-7305 / 0925-7459225
Email: kalibo@wwwexpress.com.ph
ROXAS DROP CENTER (RXS)
Altava Street, Roxas City
Tel. No. (036) 522-1460 (036) 522-1114
Email: roxas@wwwexpress.com.ph
TACLOBAN (TCL)
1st Door Ground Floor MJQ Building,
I-Gas Gasoline Station Brgy 77,
Marasbaras, Tacloban City
Tel Nos. (053) 321-4807
Email: john.campoy@wwwexpress.com.ph ramil.tegio@wwwexpress.com.ph
ORMOC DROP CENTER (ORM)
Modesta Bldg., Burgos corner Bonifacio Sts. Ormoc City
Tel Nos. (053) 255-5363
Email: ormoc@wwwexpress.com.ph

» MINDANAO


CAGAYAN DE ORO (CGY)
G/F Henry Tan Bldg. Terso Neri corner Burgos St.
Cagayan de Oro City
Tel Nos. (088) 856-8620 / (088) 856-8621 /
(088) 323-1366
Email:crispin.janulgue@wwwexpress.com.ph
cagayanops@wwwexpress.com.ph
BUTUAN DROP CENTER (BXU)
No. 100 Elsa B. Tan Bldg. Montilla Blvd., Butuan City
Tel No. (085) 341-1789
Email: butuan@wwwexpress.com.ph
MALAYBALAY DROP CENTER (MLY)
San Isidro Street,
Malaybalay City, Bukidnon
Tel. No. (088) 314-0380
Email: malaybalay@wwwexpress.com.ph
SURIGAO DROP CENTER (SXU)
Manuel Sio Bldg. cor. Rizal, Surigao City
Tel No. (086) 826-5468
Email: surigao@wwwexpress.com.ph
CORRALES DROP CENTER (COR)
Ground Floor Xentro Hotel, Corrales Avenue,
Cagayan de Oro City
Tel No. (088) 323-6239
COTABATO (CBO)
G/F Tugbo Bldg.
Quezon Avenue (Parang Road) Cotabato City
Telefax No. (064) 421-1459
Email:lani.aguinaldo@wwwexpress.com.ph
cotabato@wwwexpress.com.ph
KIDAPAWAN DROP CENTER (KID)
G/F Cabriles Building, Datu Ingkal St.,
Kidapawan, Cotabato
Tel No. (064) 577-1295
Email:kidapawan@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAVAO (DVO)
76 Corner Villamor and Cervantes Sts., Barrio Obrero, Davao City
Tel Nos. (082) 221-5364 / 226-8946 / 222-2131
Telefax No. (082)222-2134
Email:juancho.alba@wwwexpress.com.ph
davaoops@wwwexpress.com.ph
BAJADA DROP CENTER (DVO)
Unit 103, One Via Condotti,
JP Laurel Ave., Bajada, Davao City
Tel No. (082) 305-2601
BOLTON DROP CENTER (DVO)
UM Commercial Arcade,
D 9 Bolton St., Davao City
Tel No. (082) 305-9020
TAGUM DROP CENTER (TGM)
Quirante II Poblacion Tagum City
Tel. No. (084) 655-7147
MATINA DROP CENTER (DVO)
Door 3 Rsy Building, McArthur Highway,Matina, Davao City
Tel. No. (082) 285-7998
GENERAL SANTOS (GES)
Tierra Montana Arcade, National Highway,
General Santos City
Tel Nos. (083) 552-7065 / 552-5595 / 552-5596
Email: gesops@wwwexpress.com.ph
DAPROZA DROP CENTER (GES)
Daproza Building,Daproza Avenue, General Santos City
Tel No. (083) 302-6513
KORONADAL DROP CENTER (KOR)
Stall No. 8A Marian Building
NDMU Alunan Avenue cor Bonifacio St. Zone 3
Koronadal City, South Cotabato
Tel No. (083) 228-3212
Email: vic.sarcadio@wwwexpress.com.ph
koronadal@wwwexpress.com.ph
TACURONG DROP CENTER (TSK)
Ground Floor Centrum 2,
National Highway, Tacurong City
Tel. No. (064) 200-6888
Email: tacurong@wwwexpress.com.ph
ILIGAN (IGN)
First Valley Bank Bldg, Roxas Avenue,
Iligan Cityiligan City, Lanao Del Norte
Tel. No. (063) 221-3332 / 221-2746
Email: crispin.janulgue@wwwexpress.com.ph iligan@wwwexpress.com.ph
OZAMIZ DROP CENTER (OZC)
Cebedo St. Ozamiz City (Infront of Banco de Oro) Misamis Occidental
Tel. No. (088) 521-3978
Email: ozamis@wwwexpress.com.ph
ZAMBOANGA (ZAM)
Space No. 10 Ctc Building,Mayor Jaldon St.,
Canelar St.,Zamboanga City
Tel Nos. (062) 991-8608
Telefax No. (062) 992-1961
Email: may.salvador@wwwexpress.com.ph zamboanga@wwwexpress.com.ph